– Tugan Sokhiev opens ONCT’S 2017/18 season with Mozart, Beethoven & Shostakovich

About the Performance

Tugan Sokhiev opens the Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse’s 2017/18 season with a programme of Mozart, Beethoven and Shostakovich, joined by pianist Elisabeth Leonskaja. The concert was broadcast live on on 20 September 2017.

Broadcast date

20 September 2017


MOZART Don Giovanni K. 527, Overture
BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, Op. 37
SHOSTAKOVICH Symphony No. 9 in E-flat major, Op. 70

Pianist: Elisabeth Leonskaja
Conductor: Tugan Sokhiev
Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse

  Watch the performance here
Share Article